175 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Medina Auto Mall, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had a flat tire - called on monday...

              I had a flat tire - called on Monday morning and was able to come in immediately for service. The tech was able to patch my tire and put it back on my vehicle. Loved the quick service!

              Strongsville, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was very friendly,and car was...

              Everyone was very friendly,and car was done in time frame they told me.

              East Canton, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was fast and straight to the point.

              It was fast and straight to the point.

              Lakewood, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very organized and felt all of my...

              Very organized and felt all of my questions were answered completly.

              North Royalton, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Oil change tire rotation

              Oil change tire rotation

              Akron, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              As always,great service!!

              As always,Great Service!!

              Medina, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              No waiting, in and out

              No waiting, in and out

              Brunswick, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 33 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              It has also been a great experience; that...

              It has also been a great experience; that is why we continue to lease cars at medina auto mall and that we attribute to tim rollins and jeff gircsis. We will continue to pass this on to our friends and family members.

              Brunswick, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 33 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Na

              Na

              Medina, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 36 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Took vehicle in on a week ago friday,...

              Took vehicle in on a week ago friday, couldn't find issue with AC, 5 days later was a $1100 fix. Problem still isn't fixed bringing vehicle back again on 4/19/17. 3 times in 3 weeks.

              Brunswick, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 44 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great people - great place

              Great people - great place

              North Royalton, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 44 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Prompt and courteous service.

              Prompt and courteous service.

              Brunswick, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 45 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Paul toth was great and everyone was...

              Paul Toth was great and everyone was professional. I didn't realize I had to also pay sales tax on capitalization cost reduction. Paul told me up front, but maybe the newspaper ad could have been more clear about that one. Overall, everything went smooth and was completed in a timely manner. Thanks for a nice experience.

              Parma, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 46 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We have dealt with them for many many...

              We have dealt with them for many many years and are very pleased with all the work and the employees and the service

              Parma, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 48 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great service

              Great Service

              N Royalton, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 49 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Staff were all very courteous and helpful....

              Staff were all very courteous and helpful. No waiting and excellent service.

              Ashland, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 49 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was excellent, everyone was awesome and...

              It was excellent, everyone was awesome and it made my experience easy.

              Medina, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 50 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was a good experience. But i also did...

              It was a good experience. But I also did send a very good friend to your dealership, he also leased a car from your dealership on March 31, 2017. It seems it was not appreciate by the salesmen, sales manager, or dealership in any way what so ever. The salesmen new I was sending him a customer to talk to him, which resulted in a purchase of a GMC Terrain. I am disappointed in this, which dropped my response from a 10 to a 5. I was showed no appreciate, in any way what so ever. Poor on your part.

              Parma, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 52 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Requested courtesy vehicle was not put...

              Requested courtesy vehicle was not put into system but they were very quick to get one ready for me so I could be to work on time.

              Strongsville, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 54 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great customer service and didn't even...

              Great customer service AND didn't even have to beg for a wash and be told sorry machine is across the street ' no can do'

              Strongsville, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X