1,307 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Medina Auto Mall, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very helpful and knowledgeable. The...

              Very helpful and knowledgeable. The paperwork process was efficient. I really appreciated the entire team at Medina Auto Mall!

              Brecksville, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had a flat tire - called on monday...

              I had a flat tire - called on Monday morning and was able to come in immediately for service. The tech was able to patch my tire and put it back on my vehicle. Loved the quick service!

              Strongsville, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We had our verano in for repair of damage...

              We had our Verano in for repair of damage to the front panel below the grill. We were told it would be a two day job. The shop was very helpful and the car was actually delivered earlier than expected. Looks like new! Thanks!

              Medina, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick ,easy and very professional. Though...

              Quick ,easy and very professional. Though they were busy they were able to get me in for an oil change and tire rotation. It was great!

              Brunswick, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Bill was great to work with.

              Bill was great to work with.

              Ashtabula, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              X

              Strongsville, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Best service and sales ever.

              Best service and sales ever.

              Parma Heights, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very professional,

              Very professional,

              Broadview Hts, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Easy and friendly.

              Easy and Friendly.

              Brunswick, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was very friendly,and car was...

              Everyone was very friendly,and car was done in time frame they told me.

              East Canton, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly customer service, fixed the...

              Friendly customer service, fixed the problem.

              Copley, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Ok

              Ok

              Chippewa Lake, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I wasn't planning on driving home a new...

              I wasn't planning on driving home a new truck that night but I did. Everyone there worked hard to get me the best deal. Also got me way more for my trade in than I expected. Adam is the great. He is very knowledgeable and personable. Also worked with Tim who is great too. Overall had a great experience and would definitely recommend them to everyone and will be back.

              Parma, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good customer service

              Good customer service

              Valley City, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              My buying experience was very...

              My buying experience was very satisfactory. My salesman, Steve Caruso, did an exceptional job, and his dedication to customer service after the sale is also exceptional !

              Seville, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very helpful in reviewing specifics about...

              Very helpful in reviewing specifics about the car

              Medina, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great experience.

              Great experience.

              North Royalton, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Medina service and sales team has been...

              Medina service and sales team has been great!

              Beachwood, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              All of the people are very helpful and...

              All of the people are very helpful and always making sure the customer is satisfied with their service issues before they leave.

              Wooster, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Knowledgeable, helpful and quick!

              Knowledgeable, helpful and quick!

              Brecksville, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X