82 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Medina Auto Mall, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I wasn't planning on driving home a new...

              I wasn't planning on driving home a new truck that night but I did. Everyone there worked hard to get me the best deal. Also got me way more for my trade in than I expected. Adam is the great. He is very knowledgeable and personable. Also worked with Tim who is great too. Overall had a great experience and would definitely recommend them to everyone and will be back.

              Parma, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good customer service

              Good customer service

              Valley City, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Steve (the coach) went above and beyond to...

              Steve (the coach) went above and beyond to get me in the car I wanted and my husband in the truck that he wanted at a price we could afford all with in the same week .. this is my 2nd lease with him . He made the transaction go smoothly and I would definitely deal with him again .

              Akron, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              After nearly two years, after many issues...

              After nearly two years, after many issues like the shifting/moving drivers seat, paint issues, accessory ordering and installation, bed liner deal issue, water leak from sun roof drains, wind noise problems and most of all GM Lou telling me he would call me back about the wind noise and telling me what I was saying about the seat was not true. The service department was able to finally repair the seat. Great job!

              Hinckley, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 35 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Tim our salesman was awesome. Kathy and...

              Tim Our salesman was awesome. Kathy and Derek is service we're very good also.

              Brunswick, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 39 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              N/a

              N/a

              Medina, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 43 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Doug wilkinson is one of the best

              Doug wilkinson is one of the best

              Medina, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 49 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I had several issues encountered that i...

              I had several issues encountered that I didn't expect. Otherwise it would have been 5 stars and a 10. There was resistance is seems getting the accessories that I wanted for my new truck. The tech who installed my brake controller damaged the dashboard and steering wheel requiring a delay in delivery. The salesman was great and did everything he could to accommodate me. Medina Auto Mall is one of the best new car dealerships in the area despite the issues that I had.

              Medina, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 50 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Awesome job

              Awesome job

              Valley City, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 50 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Usually love this dealership.. in fact...

              Usually love this dealership.. in fact have purchased many vehicles there. I took my truck in for warranty work and that was addressed appropriately, during that fix my truck was damaged. That I understand as mistakes happen. Ultimately it took weeks for them to fix the damaged caused as they tried multiple times to take the easy and cheap way out instead of just fixing it right the first time. They damaged a wheel, didn't listen to me when I tried explaining how they were painted, and backhanded tried to blame me for the custom color they were painted. They didn't update me very often considering the amount of time they had my truck, and when I did get updates I didn't get very much info. Any questions asked was met with a very vague response. After deciding that the color was in fact off when they painted one wheel. they painted two wheels (on the same side of the truck) and called and said it was done. They knew the color didn't match but tried to give it back to me anyway. And it wasn't until I was upset in person they finally agreed that The color of all 4 wheels should match and agreed to paint the other two. Two days later I finally got it back, 3 weeks after I dropped it off. The inside of my truck smells horrible (I'm assuming it sat in the shop for a while and absorbed some smells) so I'm hoping I can get rid of that shortly. I take pride in my vehicles and am very particular about their care and appearance (understandable that it's probably more than normal) I'm also a manager myself and understand some things are out of control. So I tried to remain very calm and patient through this ordeal but I can't help but feel like I should have made more noise to get this handled in a more efficient mannor.

              Brunswick, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 53 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast and friendly service.

              Fast and friendly service.

              Medina, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 61 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Steve caruso was great.

              Steve Caruso was great.

              Wadsworth, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 63 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The sales person was great very helpful...

              The sales person was great very helpful with details on the car

              Medina, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 80 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great experance

              Great Experance

              Medina, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 89 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I always receive prompt professional...

              I always receive prompt professional service.

              Wooster, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 91 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Came in with clean truck. Truck was washed...

              Came in with clean truck. Truck was washed but not dried. Water spots everywhere. Had to rewash and dry. I guess it's the thought that counts.

              Parma, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 91 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast service for oil change and tire...

              Fast service for oil change and tire rotation!

              Strongsville, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 96 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Excellent

              Excellent

              Mooresville, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 103 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              People were friendly and helpful.

              People were friendly and helpful.

              Brunswick, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 117 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              They found the exact truck i wanted and at...

              They found the exact truck I wanted and at a GREAT price too. The delivery was very fast and easy. A great truck buying experience from the start to finish.

              Valley View, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X