162 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Medina Auto Mall, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great experience.

              Great experience.

              North Royalton, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              All of the people are very helpful and...

              All of the people are very helpful and always making sure the customer is satisfied with their service issues before they leave.

              Wooster, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Lionel was very quick to help us find the...

              Lionel was very quick to help us find the right vehicle for our needs. He was patient with us having to come separately to test drive various models. He worked hard with management to compete the deal.

              Medina, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Never even had to leave my home! made a...

              Never even had to leave my home! Made a deal and car along with paperwork were delivered right to my driveway.

              Cleveland, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always so easy, fast and painless...Been a...

              Always so easy, fast and painless...been a customer for over 4 years now highly recommended

              Medina, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was great and the wait was not...

              Everyone was great and the wait was not long at all!!

              Brunswick, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 32 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Staff is great

              Staff is great

              Hinckley, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 36 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Steve was great. I got what i...

              Steve was great. I got what I wanted.....he gave great suggestions and helped close the deal.

              Sullivan, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 37 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Jeff was kind, supportive and got exactly...

              Jeff was kind, supportive and got exactly what we requested in our new car. He was very patient and helpful with going over the car, signing up with my GMC app and onstar. Jeff and Chuck Steward are the best.

              N Royalton, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 40 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Mary has always taken care of me an day...

              Mary has always taken care of me an day family..Our last three cars have been Acadia's bought here

              Akron, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 40 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good

              Good

              Broadview Heights, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 49 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Hi - mary handled the appt. / call very...

              Hi - Mary handled the appt. / call very well and professional. Returned my calls promptly. Kim - checked me out and was a delight and very courteous. I look forward to have them handle my future car dealings. Thank you. Beth/ Michael H.

              Medina, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 49 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was great!

              It was great!

              Parma, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 49 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great experience from start to finish

              Great experience from start to finish

              Medina, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 54 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I could have gone to many places closer to...

              I could have gone to many places closer to home but why would I when I can go to the Medina Auto Mall. They are the best.

              Rocky River, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 54 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              A first class organization without a doubt...

              A first class organization without a doubt .A pleasure to do business with.

              Brunswick, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 54 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everyone at the dealership was very nice....

              Everyone at the dealership was very nice. I felt so welcomed walking in. This is my second purchase from Medina Automall. I will never go anywhere else.

              Seville, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 58 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very helpful

              Very helpful

              Strongsville, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 64 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Professional, honest, & efficient as usual!

              Professional, honest, & efficient as usual!

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 64 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              This was our second acadia from medina...

              This was our second Acadia from Medina Auto Mall. Lou Kaltenstein has a wonderful staff at the dealership from service to sales and finance. Once again working with and taking delivery of our 2017 Acadia from Tim Rollins was a fantastic experience. I definitely plan on being back and have encouraged my friends to visit Medina Auto Mall.

              Medina, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X