32 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Medina Auto Mall, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very professional,

              Very professional,

              Broadview Hts, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very helpful in reviewing specifics about...

              Very helpful in reviewing specifics about the car

              Medina, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Medina service and sales team has been...

              Medina service and sales team has been great!

              Beachwood, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great service!

              Great Service!

              Brunswick, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Adam and roger made our xt-5 pick-up swift...

              Adam and Roger made our XT-5 pick-up swift and courteous. Adam instructed us on the car's particulars and Roger even assisted in helping us get special military license plates. An all-around positive experience.

              Medina, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Outstanding! our salesman, brad white and...

              Outstanding! Our Salesman, Brad White and his mgr, Tim Rollins are excellent! We bought an XT5 AND a CT6 love them both and brought in relatives who also bought an XT5! Your people went over the top to take care of everything! Thank you!

              Hinckley, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              In fact, i have already recommended medina...

              In fact, I have already recommended Medina to several family members who plan to shop there. We were there with my son and daughter-in-law while they were shopping for their first Cadillac. The deal was so good we replaced our 2015 SRX with a new XT5. Bill and Wally were terrific . They were not pushy, but very lead they could make a deal that would fit our requirements. They did. We'll be back to replace our Toyota.

              Powell, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 43 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service!! my only disappointment...

              Excellent service!! My only disappointment was that the car was not vacuumed.. When I mentioned it, they told me a light vacuum on the driver's side was the only service that was part of the service package. That information should be included when someone buys the car..

              Richfield, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 49 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Mary is an excellent customer service...

              Mary is an excellent customer service representative

              Medina, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 50 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great people easy to work with

              Great people easy to work with

              Seven Hills, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 55 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Tim was truly the best salesman i have...

              Tim was truly the best salesman I have worked with in the past 30 years. No issues.

              Wadsworth, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 64 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Professional representation of cars, clean...

              Professional representation of cars, clean sharp facility Our salesman, Tim Rollins was excellent and made us feel comfortable that we made a great decision. The financing gentleman, Mr. Stupka was exceptional and made our purchase seamless. A great team and most importantly...We Love our car!

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 72 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Once again, an excellent experience.

              Once again, an excellent experience.

              Strongsville, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 72 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I was very pleased with the dealership and...

              I was very pleased with the dealership and my salesperson, Steve Carusso. They made my first Cadillac purchase a great experience and I will be back in the future.

              Brunswick, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 77 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Car part replaced on the door and a car...

              Car part replaced on the door and a car wash.

              Brunswick, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 82 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service!

              Great service!

              Medina, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 100 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great experience. Pleasant, quick and fun...

              Great experience. Pleasant, quick and fun ! I will be back for my next car.

              Ashland, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 100 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Tim rollins has been great to deal with.

              Tim Rollins has been great to deal with.

              Beachwood, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 111 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very friendly. Was going to take longer...

              Very friendly. Was going to take longer then expected so set me up with a loaner car so I could go home. Very happy about that!

              Seville, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 111 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Work was completed with re-call(s) & phone...

              Work was completed with re-call(s) & phone was fixed.

              Stow, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X