12 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Medina Auto Mall, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              My buying experience was very...

              My buying experience was very satisfactory. My salesman, Steve Caruso, did an exceptional job, and his dedication to customer service after the sale is also exceptional !

              Seville, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 48 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They got me in right away and cleaned the...

              They got me in right away and cleaned the inside and outside of my car in addition to changing the oil, rotating the tires and fixing a recall.

              Burbank, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 75 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The first two times there the problem...

              The first two times there the problem could not be corrected (the missing second fob at purchase could not be correctly programed). Problem was corrected after the correct replacement was ordered. All service people were polite and apologized for the problem.

              Wadsworth, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 99 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always have a great experience. Everyone...

              Always have a great experience. Everyone is very accommodating and professional.

              Akron, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 124 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              No. Comment

              No. Comment

              Sharon Center, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 134 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Tim rollins was juggling three customers...

              Tim Rollins was juggling three customers at one time. He was masterful. Never let them see you sweat.

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 149 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Steve caruso was great and definitely made...

              Steve Caruso was great and definitely made the purchase very easy and painless!

              Burbank, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 155 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I have always had a great experience...

              I have always had a great experience dealing with Medina Automall. The staff is professional and knowledgeable and will definitely use them again.

              Akron, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 215 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Verygood

              Verygood

              Strongsville, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 233 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Tim rollins was very helpful and...

              Tim Rollins was very helpful and accommodating with the purchase of our new vehicle. I would highly recommend him as a salesman to anyone who is shopping for a new vehicle. Very knowledgeable on the options that various cars had to offer.

              Medina, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 253 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              All good

              All good

              Medina, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 383 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I have purchased many many cars in my...

              I have purchased many many cars in my lifetime and Adam Herout and Chuck Stewart knocked it out of the park on my recent CT6 purchase. Both are very knowledgeable and enjoyable to deal with!

              Akron, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X