108 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Medina Auto Mall, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very helpful and knowledgeable. The...

              Very helpful and knowledgeable. The paperwork process was efficient. I really appreciated the entire team at Medina Auto Mall!

              Brecksville, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Bill was great to work with.

              Bill was great to work with.

              Ashtabula, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly customer service, fixed the...

              Friendly customer service, fixed the problem.

              Copley, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Ok

              Ok

              Chippewa Lake, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Knowledgeable, helpful and quick!

              Knowledgeable, helpful and quick!

              Brecksville, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I appreciate the comprehensive inspection...

              I appreciate the comprehensive inspection during my routine maintenance which uncovered a major issue that I had not detected.

              Akron, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 37 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very friendly staff!

              Very friendly Staff!

              Brunswick, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 43 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Mary was great. Professional, concise and...

              Mary was great. Professional, concise and kept us informed on the status of our work being done on the vehicle. Very pleased.

              Mansfield, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 47 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Steve is great!

              Steve is great!

              Brunswick, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 50 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everyone was great through the whole...

              Everyone was great through the whole process

              Parma Heights, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 58 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We have gotten our other vehicle here as...

              We have gotten our other vehicle here as well as service for both. We trust all is done correctly and that issues are brought to our attention. Adam is awesome. He is knowledgeable about the products and is able to answer any concerns. All the staff from the receptionist to the service manager are always friendly and make me feel welcome vs uncomfortable as a female.

              Brunswick, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 65 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It usually take a long time for the oil...

              It usually take a long time for the oil change/ rotation. I'm glad they wash the car but this appt usually takes a while. Also, sometimes it is very difficult to get through on the phone to set up an appointment for service and it's frustrating!

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 72 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              You sold my wife on an $80 cabin filter...

              You sold my wife on an $80 cabin filter change by convincing her it was to difficult for me to do. Congratulations on taking advantage of her. You also charged me $50 in labor for it. It took me less than five minutes to pull the filter myself. We will not spend another dollar at your dealership and will do our best to spread the word.

              Wadsworth, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (1)

              Posted 75 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Adam did a great job! i would definitely...

              Adam did a great job! I would definitely recommend Adam to to family and friends. In fact, I have already recommended a friend.

              Olmsted Twp, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 78 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone is very nice and provide...

              Everyone is very nice and provide excellent customer service.

              Medina, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 78 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Tim was a great sales person who helped us...

              Tim was a great sales person who helped us to find right vehicle for our needs within our budget. Friendly, knowledgeable, and responsive to our questions.

              Lakewood, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 82 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Enjoyed working with adam herout. He was...

              Enjoyed working with Adam Herout. He was very business like and knows his automobiles and SUVs. Have purchased two previous vehicles from him and have been very satisfied.

              Medina, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 83 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              N/a

              N/a

              Columbus, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 89 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Steve caruso is great! he really helped me...

              Steve Caruso is great! He really helped me out and is a great guy not just salesman.

              Norton, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 98 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Did not fix the problem. At pick up...

              Did not fix the problem. At pick up service manager said they could take a second look. They had the car all day. Can't get ahold of anyone at the service desk. Dirty car on return. I will never go back. Had a good experience at Ron marhoffer chevy in Stow, Ohio

              Medina, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X